Appendix 3

Members of the Legislative Assembly of the Macao SAR

Members (by Indirect Vote)

Kou Hoi In (President)

Chui Sai Cheong (Vice-President)

Ho Ion Sang (First Secretary)

Chan Chak Mo

Vong Hin Fai

Chui Sai Peng

Leong On Kei

Chan Iek Lap

Ip Sio Kai

Lei Chan U

Lam Lon Wai

Wang Sai Man

Members (by Direct Vote)

Si Ka Lon (Second Secretary)

Jose Maria Pereira Coutinho

Zheng Anting

Lei Cheng I

Wong Kit Cheng

Song Pek Kei

Leong Sun Iok

Che Sai Wang

Leong Hong Sai

Lo Choi In

Lam U Tou

Ngan Iek Hang

Ma Io Fong

Lei Leong Wong

Members (Appointed by the Chief Executive)

Ma Chi Seng

Iau Teng Pio

Wu Chou Kit

Pang Chuan

Chan Hou Seng

Kou Kam Fai

Cheung Kin Chung

Committee Members of the Third Session of the Seventh Term Legislative Assembly

(From 16 October 2023 to 15 October 2024)

Executive Board

President: Kou Hoi In

Vice-President: Chui Sai Cheong

First Secretary: Ho Ion Sang

Second Secretary: Si Ka Lon

Committee on Rules and Statutes

President: Ho Ion Sang
Secretary: Vong Hin Fai
Members: Leong On Kei

Wong Kit Cheng

Song Pek Kei

Ip Sio Kai

Iau Teng Pio

First Standing Committee

President: Lei Cheng I

Secretary: Song Pek Kei

Members: Ho Ion Sang

Chui Sai Peng

Chan Iek Lap

Ma Chi Seng

Wu Chou Kit

Che Sai Wang

Ngan Iek Hang

Ma Io Fong

Second Standing Committee

President: Chan Chak Mo

Secretary: Lam Lon Wai

Members: Wong Kit Cheng

Ip Sio Kai

Iau Teng Pio

Pang Chuan

Leong Hong Sai

Cheung Kin Chung

Lo Choi In

Lei Leong Wong

Third Standing Committee

President: Vong Hin Fai
Secretary: Leong Sun Iok
Members: Si Ka Lon

Jose Maria Pereira Coutinho

Leong On Kei
Zheng Anting
Lei Chan U
Wang Sai Man
Chan Hou Seng
Kou Kam Fai
Lam U Tou

Follow-up Committee for Land and Public Concession Affairs

President: Chui Sai Peng
Secretary: Ma Chi Seng
Members: Ho Ion Sang

Chan Iek Lap Lei Cheng I Song Pek Kei Wu Chou Kit Che Sai Wang Ngan Iek Hang Ma Io Fong

Follow-up Committee for Public Finance Affairs

President: Wong Kit Cheng

Secretary: Ip Sio Kai

Members: Chan Chak Mo

Iau Teng Pio
Pang Chuan
Lam Lon Wai
Leong Hong Sai
Cheung Kin Chung

Lo Choi In

Lei Leong Wong

Follow-up Committee for Public Administration Affairs

President: Zheng Anting
Secretary: Lei Chan U
Members: Si Ka Lon

Vong Hin Fai

Jose Maria Pereira Coutinho

Leong On Kei Leong Sun Iok Wang Sai Man Chan Hou Seng Kou Kam Fai Lam U Tou

Administrative Committee

President: Leong On Kei