Appendix 1

Principal Officials of the Macao SAR Government

Chief ExecutiveHo Iat SengPresident of the Legislative AssemblyKou Hoi InPresident of the Court of Final AppealSam Hou Fai

Secretary for Administration and Justice Cheong Weng Chon

Secretary for Economy and FinanceLei Wai NongSecretary for SecurityWong Sio ChakSecretary for Social Affairs and CultureAo Ieong U

Secretary for Transport and Public Works

Raimundo Arrais do Rosario

Prosecutor-General Ip Son Sang

Commissioner Against Corruption Chan Tsz King

Commissioner of Audit Ho Veng On

Commissioner-General of the Unitary Police Service Leong Man Cheong

Director-General of the Macao Customs Service Vong Man Chong