Appendix 12

Decorations, Medals and Certificates of Merit Conferred by the Macao SAR in 2011

The Macao SAR Government held the "2011 Decorations, Medals and Certificates of Merit Awards Ceremony of the Macao SAR of the People's Republic of China" on 28 January 2011. Chief Executive Chui Sai On conferred a number of decorations, medals and certificates of merit on 38 individuals and entities in recognition of their outstanding achievements, contributions and distinguished services rendered to the Macao SAR.

Decoration of Honour – Silver Lotus

Ms Ho Teng Iat

Mr Wan Chun

Medal of Merit

Medal of Merit - Professions

Mr Lam Wai Hou

Mr Antonio Jose Dias Azedo

Ms Victoria Alexa Kuan Chan

Medal of Merit - Industry and Commerce

Mr Ma Chi Ngai Frederico

Mr Leong Iam Chong

Banco Nacional Ultramarino, S.A.

Medal of Merit - Tourism

Mr Alan Reginald John Ho

Mr Wu Keng Kuong



Medal of Merit – Education

Mr Wang Yitao

Ms Wong Lai Heng

Sister Yong Pac Hun

Mr Tai Chan Lam

Medal of Merit - Culture

Mr Ching Cheung Fai

Mr Tang Chou Kei

Casa de Portugal em Macau

Medal of Merit - Philanthropy

Mr Nuno Maria Roque Jorge

Mr Leong Sio Pui

Mr Lou Wai Sek

Medal of Merit - Sport

Mr Chu Chi Wai

Mr Hoi Long

Mr Chui Iu

Medal for Distinguished Service

Medal for Dedication

Mr Ho Tin Ka

Ms Manuela Teresa Sousa Aguiar

Ms Chan Ioc Chan

Medal for Community Service

Mr Un Iok Meng

Ms Iek Ka Iok

Mr Cheong Pak Io

Certificate of Merit

Honorific Title – Prestige

Mr Richard Stuart Moffatt

Honorific Title - Merit

Mr Ho Man Fai

Ms Ng Wing Mui

Ms Hong Ka I

Mr Wu Nok In

Mr Ngou Pok Man

Mr Lio Chon Hou

Mr Chio Wai Keong

Christian New Fellowship in Macau – S.Y. tribe Smart-Youth