## **Appendix 3**

# Members of the Legislative Assembly of the Macao SAR

## **Members (by Indirect Vote)**

Mr Lau Cheok Va (President)

Mr Ho Iat Seng (Vice-President)

Mr Chui Sai Cheong (First Secretary)

Mr Kou Hoi In (Second Secretary)

Mr Fong Chi Keong

Mr Cheung Lup Kwan

Mr Cheang Chi Keong

Mr Leonel Alberto Alves

Mr Chan Chak Mo

Mr Lam Heong Sang

## **Members (by Direct Vote)**

Ms Kwan Tsui Hang

Mr Au Kam San

Mr Jose Maria Pereira Coutinho

Mr Chan Meng Kam

Mr Mak Soi Kun

Mr Ho Ion Sang

Mr Ng Kuok Cheong

Mr Ung Choi Kun

Ms Leong On Kei

Mr Lee Chong Cheng

Mr Chan Wai Chi

Ms Chan Mei Yi

## **Members (Appointed by the Chief Executive)**

Mr Tsui Wai Kwan

Mr Chui Sai Peng

Mr Lau Veng Seng

Mr Tong Io Cheng

Mr Vong Hin Fai

Ms Ho Sio Kam

Mr Sio Chi Wai

# **Committee Members of the Third Session of the Fourth Term Legislative Assembly**

(From 16 October 2011 to 15 October 2012)

#### **Executive Board**

President: Mr Lau Cheok Va

Vice-President: Mr Ho Iat Seng

First Secretary: Mr Chui Sai Cheong

Second Secretary: Mr Kou Hoi In

#### **Committee on Rules and Statutes**

President: Mr Fong Chi Keong

Secretary: Mr Vong Hin Fai

Members: Mr Kou Hoi In

Mr Au Kam San Mr Ung Choi Kun

Mr Lam Heong Sang

Mr Tong Io Cheng

## **First Standing Committee**

President: Ms Kwan Tsui Hang

Secretary: Mr Ung Choi Kun

Members: Mr Kou Hoi In

Mr Leonel Alberto Alves

Mr Tsui Wai Kwan Mr Au Kam San Mr Sio Chi Wai Mr Ho Ion Sang Ms Chan Mei Yi

## **Second Standing Committee**

President: Mr Chan Chak Mo
Secretary: Mr Lee Chong Cheng
Members: Mr Fong Chi Keong

Mr Chui Sai Cheong Mr Ng Kuok Cheong Mr Vong Hin Fai

Mr Chan Meng Kam

Ms Ho Sio Kam Mr Mak Soi Kun

## **Third Standing Committee**

President: Mr Cheang Chi Keong

Secretary: Mr Chui Sai Peng

Members: Mr Cheung Lup Kwan

Mr Jose Maria Pereira Coutinho

Ms Leong On Kei Mr Lau Veng Seng Mr Lam Heong Sang Mr Chan Wai Chi Mr Tong Io Cheng

### Follow-up Committee for Land and Public Concession Affairs

President: Ms Kwan Tsui Hang

Secretary: Mr Kou Hoi In

Members: Mr Leonel Alberto Alves

Mr Tsui Wai Kwan Mr Au Kam San Mr Ung Choi Kun Mr Sio Chi Wai Mr Ho Ion Sang Ms Chan Mei Yi

## Follow-up Committee for Public Finance Affairs

President: Mr Chan Chak Mo

Secretary: Mr Lee Chong Cheng
Members: Mr Fong Chi Keong

Mr Chui Sai Cheong Mr Ng Kuok Cheong Mr Vong Hin Fai

Mr Chan Meng Kam

Ms Ho Sio Kam Mr Mak Soi Kun

# Follow-up Committee for Public Administration Affairs

President: Mr Cheang Chi Keong

Secretary: Mr Chui Sai Peng

Members: Mr Cheung Lup Kwan

Mr Jose Maria Pereira Coutinho

Ms Leong On Kei Mr Lau Veng Seng

Mr Lam Heong Sang

Mr Chan Wai Chi Mr Tong Io Cheng