Appendix 2

Members of the Executive Council of the Macao SAR

The Executive Council is presided over by the Chief Executive.

Members of the Council: Ms Florinda Chan

Mr Leong Heng Teng

Mr Liu Chak Wan

Mr Ma Iao Lai

Mr Leonel Alberto Alves

Mr Cheang Chi Keong

Mr Leong Vai Tac

Mr Chan Meng Kam

Ms Ho Sut Heng

Mr Wong Yue Kai